Listen Live on

On Air

Mickey Newbury
Mickey Newbury
It Looks Like Rain

Original Release Date:  1969

Track Listing
  • 1. Write a Song a Song/Angeline
  • 2. She Even Woke Me Up to Say Goodbye
  • 3. I Don't Think Much About Her No More
  • 4. T. Total Tommy
  • 5. 33rd of August/When the Baby in My Lady Gets the Blues
  • 6. San Francisco Mabel Joy
  • 7. Looks Like Baby's Gone
  • Mickey Newbury: Guitar, Vocals
  • Kenny Buttrey: Drums
  • Jerry Kennedy: Guitar, Saxophone, Sitar, Producer
  • Farrell Morris: Percussion
  • Wayne Moss: Guitar, Engineer
  • Charlie Tallent: Engineer
  • Charlie McCoy: Bass, Guitar, Harmonica
Share Email Bookmark